

## सीमा शुल्क एवं केन्द्रीय कर के मुख्य आयुक्त का कार्यालय Office of the Chief Commissioner, Customs & Central Tax, विशाखापटनम क्षेत्र Visakhapatnam Zone



प्रथम तल, जीएसटी भवन, पत्तन क्षेत्र, विशाखापट्टनम - 530035 1st Floor, GST Bhavan, Port Area, Visakhapatnam - 530035 (P): 0891-2568837 (F) 0891-2561942 ccu-cexvzg@nic.in

## Establishment Order (GO) No.14/2022 Dated 27-07-2022

Consequent upon issue of Board's Office Order No.01/2022 dated 22<sup>nd</sup> July,2022 from file F.No.A-32012/01/2021-Ad.IIA regarding transfers and postings in the cadre of Chief Accounts Officer, the following postings and transfers in the cadre of Chief Accounts Officer in Visakhapatnam Zone are hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:-

S.No	Name of the officer (Sri./Smt)	From	Posted to
1.	T V Shayeshwara Rao	On allotment	CCO Visakhapatnam Zone
2.	D Sandhya Rani	On allotment	Guntur Audit Commissionerate
3.	T G Vasanthi	On allotment	Guntur CGST Commissionerate
4.	N V Subhadra	On allotment	Visakhapatnam CGST Commissionerate
5.	M A Sampath Kumar	CPC, Vijayawada (with additional charges of CCO VZ, Vizag CGST and Appeals, Guntur	Appeals Commissionerate, Guntur
6.	T Srimannarayana	Guntur CGST Commissionerate	CPC, Vijayawada

- 2. Necessary entries may be made in relevant records.
- 3. All other terms & conditions mentioned in Board's Office Order No.01/2022 dated 22.07.2022 remain unaltered.
- 4. All the representations received in the cadre of Chief Accounts Officer stand disposed with the issue of this Establishment Order. All the officers under orders of transfer are to report by **10.08.2022** to their new places of posting. The respective Commissionerates shall intimate to this office the date of relief/joining.



- 5. All the officers under orders of transfer may please ensure proper handing/taking over of charge.
- 6. This issues with the approval of Chief Commissioner of Customs & Central Tax, Visakhapatnam Zone.

(Ruchin Gupta)
Additional Commissioner

[Issued from file C.No.II/3/4/2014-CC(VZ)Estt-PF-I]

To

The Officers Concerned (through respective Commissionerates)

Copy for information to:

- 1. The Member (Admin), CBIC, New Delhi
- 2. The Member, CBIC, In charge of Visakhapatnam Zone
- 3. The Principal Commissioner/Commissioner of Central Tax, Visakhapatnam/Guntur/Tirupati/Audit/Appeals
- 4. The Principal Commissioner/Commissioner of Customs, Customs Commissionerate(Preventive), Vijayawada/Custom House, Visakhapatnam
- 5. The ADG(HRM-I), DGHRD/ ADG(HRM-II), DGHRD
- 6. Respective CGST Zones/Custom Zones/Directorates of allotted officers
- 7. The Under Secretary -Ad.IIA, CBIC, New Delhi
- 8. The CAO/PAO, Visakhapatnam/Guntur/Tirupati
- 9. Website / Notice Board/Stock file
- 10. Hindi version follows